webinar register page

Webinar banner
Marianne Bjelke's Effectively Communicate Your Value, Mission & Vision for Increased Profits Workshop
Strategic Business Solutions for Growth: Effectively Communicate Your Value, Mission & Vision for Increasde Profits

2-Day Online Workshop
January 27 & 28, 2021
8 am Pacific . 9 am Mountain . 10 am Central . 11 am Eastern

In this exciting and information-packed 2-Day virtual workshop you will discover how to dramatically increase your business income by making simple and effective changes to your marketing and communication messaging.
Learn how to clearly resonate with your most ideal prospects and turn them in to ‘on-fire’ buyers.
Discover how to make your marketing draw warm prospects to you over your competition.
Uncover hidden pitfalls in your marketing communication and how to correct them to capture loyal clients for life, and much more.

7 Results-Driven sessions in 2 days!

* Communicate Your Vision, Mission and Values Effectively to Attract More Prospects
* Capture Your Most Ideal ‘On-Fire’ Buyer with Ease
* Communicate Effectively for Multiple Generational Influence
* Set and Achieve Your Goals for Massive Business Growth
* Utilize Different Communication Style and Skills
* Use Public Speaking to Promote Your Business and Sell Your Services
* Implement Strategic Planning for Growth and Profits in the New Year
Jan 28, 2021 09:00 AM
Jan 29, 2021 09:00 AM
Time shows in
Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register

Speakers

Marianne Bjelke
The Business Communication Strategist @Strategic Business Solutions Consulting
<br> Marianne Bjelke (bee-ell-kuh) was a stand-up comedian at 21, and this former New Yorker opened her first successful business – a retail herb, tea, and gift shop - at 25. Today, she is a business communication strategist and the founder of Strategic Business Solutions Consulting. With a proven track record and over 25 years’ experience, she has driven successful multi-million-dollar projects, and led teams across a wide range of demographic and disciplines – from Operations, Financial, and Marketing, to Product- and Executive Management. She uses communication as the cornerstone to bring different perspectives into harmony. Marianne will show YOU what you need to know to effectively communicate your value, mission, and vision for increased profits.